Organization 

No more junk drawer. Taking back my drawer space. 

Everything of importance going into this organization bag then into the linen closet. 
Getting organized isn’t my problem, it’s staying that way.

Author: thatocdishchick

Hi I'm Nikki, I'm just your regular ordinary girl. Although I am totally a home-body at heart, I do love getting out and having fun with family and friends, and being adventurous. I enjoy getting outdoors in the yard/garden and creating beautiful things from nature. While I am absolutely OK with dirt found in nature, people dirt and germs freaks me the heck OUT! And yes, I freely admit to being a bit OCD… just a tad bit. If it's disorganized, I'll organize it, if it's germy, I won't sit on it. I take my own seat covers with me out to movie theaters and on airplanes that do not have leather seating. I take my own sheets, pillow covers, and disinfectants with me on vacation. And would rather not have a cleaning maid come back into the room to clean because I will have to start the disinfecting process all over again. Just don't trust it! People are always cutting corners. See like I said just a tad bit OCD. I rarely clothes shop in the mall… I have a VIP QVC, HSN, and EVINE status. I love ordering my butt off from the television and/or on-line and happily await for those packages to arrive safely at my doorstep. It's like Christmas in July! So there you have it, just a little bit about myself…traveling, gardening, organization, cooking, and crafts of all kinds. See...told ya I'm just you're regular ordinary everyday gal. Let's hang out and do some stuff! Nikki resides in Maryland with her husband and two children. She graduated from Howard University with a Bachelor of Science in Human Development focusing on Child and Adolescent development. She currently runs a home-based childcare business since 2007.

Leave a comment